My favorite trip

Ha! That’s funny!  I love all of my trips, for different reasons.  I’m often asked the two same questions over and over again.  “What is my favorite place?” and. “How do I plan our trips?”  It is for this reason that I am starting a new blog.  I want to talk about the different places that we’ve been and how we actually put our trips together.  I am by no means an expert.  Just a girl that loves to explore and challenge myself. I am lucky enough to have a husband that likes to do the same!  We both have a thirst for exploring the unknown.  We both like adventures.  We both like discovering hidden gems that are amongst the most touristy of touristy area’s.  When THAT happens…we LOVE our TRIP!!  So it begins, my simple story telling, along with some photo’s. Hopefully I will be able to build upon this so that someone might find some useful information to plan their next adventure! Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Best of the Tetons, Area Info & Photography

Photography & Travel tips for Grand Teton Nat. Park by Mike R. Jackson

Through Open Lens

Home of Lukas Kondraciuk Photography

A Dangerous Business

Getting swept away in travel.

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.